It Smells Funny…

I see that the CIA, FBI and so forth stopped another underwear bomber a few days ago.   This is great news!  But then, it turns out that the very man who was to carry out the suicide mission is a CIA operative.  Very efficient.

Of course, then I start wondering:  Who pulled the trigger on this “suicide” mission?  Al Qaeda …. or Obama?  After all, Obama really needs to look good right now; and, at the end of the day, this operative works for him.  And, there was no actual risk to the public, since the “bomber” is one of ours….

It might be totally legitimate.  But then again, maybe not.  I don’t know, but I suspect.

Funny how often I find myself saying that, in regards to President Obama.

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.