A Powerful Statement

I just watched this video by Sarah Palin, about the Arizona massacre.

I urge you to spend the seven minutes to watch it. This is a powerful statement.

She points out that people are responsible for their actions. What a concept! It is for sure those on the left don’t want to admit that.

I knew Sarah Palin was not the idiot the left would have us believe; and I recognize that her beliefs are similar to mine. And I like that she seems to be truly genuine in her politics, unlike so many, who adopt “positions” on topics in order to get votes. By contrast, Sarah Palin just has positions on topics, that she believes in.

With this video, I believe I see – wisdom – in Sarah Palin.

No matter whether you are personally polarized in your views of her, you will find this video worth watching.

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.