Breathtaking!

Wow. The Democrats are trying to shove yet another spending bill down our throats, this time 1924 pages. Suddenly. In the lame-duck session of the legislature.

$1,100,000,000,000 dollars. Give or take. Against the demonstrated will of the people. Again. ($575,000,000 per page!)

What is wrong with these people? Can’t they take a hint? Or is it that they simply want to twist that knife as hard as they can before the new congress takes office? I really am beginning to wonder if they are not trying to destroy us!

“Woe to the earth and the sea, because the devil has come down to you, having great wrath, knowing that he has only a short time.” – The Holy Bible – Revelation 12:12.

By golly, I think I detect some wrath, because they know their time is short.

I hope some good, level headed, conservative people in Congress stop this travesty. If they do, they just might get my vote in 2012. Sure as the sun will rise tomorrow, no Democrat will ever, ever get my vote again. Not after the evil things this administration has perpetrated on the country I love.

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.