Daily Archives: October 21, 2010

Are Muslims a Threat?

Bill O’Reilly’s incident on The View got me to thinking about this. Is there a rational, logical way to decide if Muslims in general are a threat, and to what level? So, here’s my approach to answering that question: Do … Continue reading

Posted in Philosophy, Religion | 8 Comments

Early Voting

Tomorrow, I’m going to Early Vote. I acquired a copy of the ballot from the internet, and I went down the list and researched everything I could find on every single candidate, all parties, all positions. I examined what they … Continue reading

Posted in Personal, Philosophy, Politics

Liars and Opinions

Well, it looks like the NAACP has released their report saying that the Tea Party are bigots that promote Jew-bashing and racism. I beg to differ. I have been to only one Tea Party meeting, but I have been intensively … Continue reading

Posted in Philosophy, Politics