Dogs are Expensive

I know, I love my dog. But I think that even if I were POTUS, I would have the self restraint to not spend taxpayer dollars to have my dog flown on a private jet to my vacation spot in Maine.

Obama and Pelosi share the over-the-top belief that they don’t have to worry about it – they can do anything they want – it’s not their money that they are spending.

It’s ours!

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Politics, Rant. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dogs are Expensive

  1. One more ‘sterling’ example of just how beyond reprehensible this fraudulent, lying, hubris-ridden raging megalomaniac Marxist who defecates on all before him and his wife are.

    I’d wish a member of the press would ask this scumwad about this………, again and again – on national television.

Comments are closed.