New Blog!

Hi, Friends;

Please check out my new blog, Popgun’s Notebooks. This new blog is the result of breaking up this blog, moving all the non-political stuff to the new site.

So, if you’re one of the people who like my stories but aren’t interested in politics (Hi Ali!), have fun over there. And if you do like politics, have fun over here instead.

It’s going to be interesting to see if I can keep two blogs supplied…

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Blog!

  1. Ali says:

    What you can’t see:

    Ali doing the “I got a shout-out dance of joy”.

    😀

    Thanks, Popgun! Your stories are AWESOME! I can’t wait to read them more frequently.

  2. Ali says:

    Lol. . . hey, you’re just that famous!

    Actually, I have connections that keep me in the loop.

Comments are closed.