Obama Bows

Obama bows to the king of Saudi Arabia:

obama-bows-before-saudi-king.jpg

Obama’s media people desperately came up with excuses, claimed it wasn’t a bow, when it clearly was.

Now, he’s bowed to the Japanese Emperor Akihito:

hedoesitagain-thumb-410x256.jpg

I am absolutely disgusted with this. Disgusted. I wouldn’t bow to these people, and I’m not representing anybody but me. These foreign kings are not MY sovereign. I’m a free man – I don’t have one, other than God.

This is symbolic of where Obama is trying to take our country. And I don’t like it.

The President of the United States has no business bowing to anybody, but God.

And somehow I doubt that that this piss-ant president will ever do that.

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Rant and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.