Thundercats

Once, my family and I were walking through a local mall. Coming towards us was a teenager with a black tee shirt on, with the following logo on the front.

Thundercat.jpg

I asked my son J, “Why’s that guy got a staple puller on his shirt?”

For some reason, he thought that was funny…

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Humor, Memories. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thundercats

  1. Davis says:

    we used to love those thundercats as kids

  2. My granddad asked the same thing about my friend Nick’s Thundercats T-shirt when he came to visit me in college. Now I can’t help but smile and think of you both whenever I see the logo. 🙂

  3. Ali says:

    NOT the logo I expected to see on your blog. . . but one of my all-time FAVORITE shows, period!

    And how have I missed the staple puller? *giggle*

Comments are closed.