Daily Archives: September 18, 2008

Why I’m NOT Voting for Obama

Updated 9-28-08. Please check back frequently, as I update this entry when new information becomes available. I’m not 100% on board with McCain. There are a couple of issues on which I’m only partly in line with him. On the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Why I’m NOT Voting for Obama

I’m not 100% on board with McCain. There are a couple of issues on which I’m only partly in line with him. On the other hand, I have great respect for his record, and in general we have a similar … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Why I’m NOT Voting for Obama

I’m not 100% on board with McCain. There are a couple of issues on which I’m only partly in line with him. On the other hand, I have great respect for his record, and in general we have a similar … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Email to my Son

Following is an excerpt of an email I sent to my son in New York: Hi, Son; Yeah, the left will try to make hay out of emails addressed to a couple of people in the government that she <Palin> … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized